North Academy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A Duel Academy for everyone!

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
The academy has been shut down, please click here for more details.

the perfect deck (creepypasta)

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage

the perfect deck (creepypasta) Empty
PostSubject: the perfect deck (creepypasta)   the perfect deck (creepypasta) EmptySat Sep 20, 2014 12:44 pm

Hi my name is evan and I used to love yugioh.... but recently I stopped dueling because I have the perfect deck....

Now most of you might think that im crazy for quiting yugioh because i have the perfect deck.... but believe it or not  some things have a price.....

I used to be a noob like many people here on north academy.... I kept losing and losing and losing.... it all became so repetitive I grew sick of it all...

I became filled with so much hate.... so much rage.... it was frightening.... i felt a darkness growing in my heart.

One day I woke up at night to find a box placed on my bed.... But I didnt see the person who placed it.

I shrugged it off and opened the box, inside of it was a deck of yugioh cards.... curious, I decided to look at the cards inside the deck....what I had found shocked me to the core..

It was a deck filled with an archtype I had never heard of,  the underworld archtype..... The effects written on the card text were insanely overpowered, these had to be fake.

I decided to go to a store and have someone verify if these cards were real...

To my suprise the storeowner used to work for koonami along time ago...when he took a look at the cards, his expression became angry and he told me to get out and never come back.