North Academy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A Duel Academy for everyone!

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
The academy has been shut down, please click here for more details.

The Power of the Six Samurais!Deck Lesson and tips!

Go down 
+2
patrick1324
KING_ATLAS
6 posters
AuthorMessage
KING_ATLAS
The King
The King
KING_ATLAS

Immune to warnings? : no
Warnings : No Warning
Losses : 3
Wins : 18

The Power of the Six Samurais!Deck Lesson and tips! Empty
PostSubject: The Power of the Six Samurais!Deck Lesson and tips!   The Power of the Six Samurais!Deck Lesson and tips! EmptySat Jul 19, 2014 10:10 am

It has been a while dear students of North Academy,some of you might know me,some others might not,My name is King Atlas and i used to be a very active teacher a while ago,sadly i had some personal issues to attend so i left 4 a few months,but now im back and im ready to do my job again!

For my first lesson of this season i will explain to u the  power of a underated deck that has alot of potential.This deck never gets old,its from the DW and LS age,and it has been improved over the years.Im talking about Six Samurais

So,what do we need to know about Six Samurais?They are a Warrior Based Deck(wich allows us to use xyz monster like heroics and Black Armor Ninja) and they all have different effs that makes the Six Sam deck a very competitive deck with the ability to play in 1 way or another depending on the situation.(Otk,lockdown,control...etc)